11 reviews for Bay View Villa
Josephine
Denmark
Review submitted on Thursday 15th October 2020
”Very nice place”
Very nice place with great outdoor facilities.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Kats
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Monday 12th October 2020
”A beautiful setting with a very stylish interior.”
Minimalist in style. We had an amazing week staying there. Due to windy weather there were no outside umbrellas but thankfully a gorgeous olive tree acted as shade. It could perhaps do with some information about the surrounding area but this wasn’t a problem as we had the internet and got some local advice. Definitely worth a stay
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
james
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Tuesday 29th September 2020
”Thanks we had a wonderful stay in your fabulous house....”
This is a stunning house with a great location between Agios Nicolaios and Elounda and in easy reach of Plaka. You would definitely need a car. The setting is beautiful and the view from the terrace and pool is awesome. The fittings in the kitchen are all top of the range and the outside cooking space with covered eating area is wonderful for BBQs and social eating. Highly recommended!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Zoe S.
United States
Review submitted on Monday 21st September 2020
”Serene, beautiful, peaceful, private ”
I really can't overstate how amazing the view is, but this villa is also very private and quiet. There's access to the sea below if you don't mind a bit of scrambling over rocks and it's minutes away from Agios Nikolaos for shopping and restaurants. Panos was a great, communicative host and the villa had everything we needed and more for a wonderful stay. Fantastic outside space and mosquito screens everywhere so you can leave everything open into the evening. It's truly lovely.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Dion
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Friday 7th August 2020
”Fantastic view!”
The view is nothing short of wow!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Sheila
Canada
Review submitted on Tuesday 23rd July 2019
”Amazing place.”
This villa is beautiful, clean, and perfect for our family if 5. We would stay there again!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
ArnaudArnaud
France
Review submitted on Monday 10th June 2019
”Séjour parfait !”
La villa possède une vue imprenable et époustouflante en première ligne face à la mer, on ne se lasse pas de cette vue ! L'accueil et la disponibilité des hôtes a été parfaite tout au long du séjour, nous recommandons sans hésiter !
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Helen
United States
Review submitted on Thursday 30th May 2019
”Excellent quiet location”
Excellent quiet location with quick access to town. Incredibly beautiful house with wonderful amenities.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Dirk
Hong Kong
Review submitted on Saturday 11th May 2019
”Stunning location”
Stunning location, great design, we really enjoyed it
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Pat
United States
Review submitted on Tuesday 23rd October 2018
”Great trip. ”
Great house and super location. We will deathly come back.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
ZoeZoe
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Sunday 16th September 2018
”Absolutely stunning villa and location.”
The house is immaculate, tastefully furnished and well stocked with almost everything you might need. If you’re staying with small children you may need to bring some of their home comforts as that’s the only thing the house doesn’t have. The villa is perfectly positioned between Agios Nikólaos and Elounda so you can chose the best of the local restaurants. I don’t have anything negative to say as it was fabulous from start to finish. Thanks for a great stay, I’m sure we’ll return!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness: