9 reviews for Infinity View Villa
Maliika
France
Review submitted on Monday 12th October 2020
”Magnifique !!!”
Juste magnifique je recommande !!!!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Norbert W.
Germany
Review submitted on Tuesday 22nd September 2020
”TOP! ”
Beautiful villa with a spectacular view. The house has been built quite recently and is as good as new. The owner is very attentive and considerate and answers promptly to every need. We spent a great time at the house and on Crete!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Laura
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Friday 4th September 2020
”Amazing Villa”
An amazing villa. Beautiful views ... we had a fantastic time.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
dominique a.
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Tuesday 18th August 2020
”Wonderful stay! ”
What a stunning villa. Felt brand new and immaculately clean, the host was super responsive and helpful in terms of giving us recommendations. It does get quite breezy as it's so high up, but absolutely worth it for the breathtaking views, easy tanning and no bugs! We had a great time and I would absolutely stay again, thanks for a brilliant experience in your beautiful house. We did not want to leave!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Michel
Netherlands
Review submitted on Monday 10th August 2020
”Schitterend gelegen,”
Schitterend gelegen, alle voorzieningen die je kunt wensen en een prima service; we hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
George
United Kingdom
Review submitted on Friday 20th September 2019
”Fantastic villa. ”
Spotless, spacious and well furnished. Beautiful outdoors area with pool and exceptional views. Location perfect for exploring this part of the island. Owner - Kostas - very friendly, helpful and accomodating. Will definitely be back.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
scottyaussie
Australia
Review submitted on Thursday 1st August 2019
”Amazing view and location, but need a car”
The most incredible view and house. Huge with all amenities and amazing pool. Host couldn't be better. Great family stay with loads of space. It is at the very top of a hill so you can't walk to anywhere, but with a family we had a Mercedes van which our host helped to arrange at a super competitive price. Close to Agios Nicolaus and some good beaches. Master bedroom is huge and the others OK, but the 4th bedroom a bit small - fine for small kids. Hardly in them though! You will have a great time.
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
Aimée
United States
Review submitted on Monday 29th July 2019
”What a wonderful stay!”
Kostas was lovely and very responsive to our needs, the property is gorgeous, and the added items in the fridge and pantry were a thoughtful touch. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Kostas was fantastic, the property is gorgeous, and the added items in the fridge and pantry were terrific. The only thing missing was cooking utensils (no spatula, ladle, etc.) which made cooking a challenge, haha. All in all a great stay!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness:
artur
Russia
Review submitted on Friday 14th June 2019
”great villa at a great location”
thank you so much !!! very nice villa !!! Kostas - real man !!! all that could be done for us, he did ! thank ! ALWAYS need a car if you are planning this villa, a very high lift. but the view !!! just amazing !!
Value:
Location:
Service:
Rooms:
Cleanliness: